Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 23 April 2010
Almost as good as Chambers, but did not have seperate 3 letter word list as Chambers but all in all a lot better value for price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2013
An excellent and comprehensive reference book for use when playing Scrabble and also for checking spellings and parts of speech.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2015
Great for minising disputes while playing scrabble. Just one gripe - the lamination on the cover started to peal after a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2011
A christmas present for our son to go with the scrabble set so there will be no cheating. The previous set had pieces missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2013
very useful to find new words. have been able to successfully challenge in games a very useful buy. going to be well used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
An absolute must have if you are an avid Scrabble player. No more arguments just see if the word is in the dictionary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2013
Great to have words that are missing from my previous smaller edition. Rather bulky, but certainly good for home use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2014
useful for those proper nouns which in the old days one believed one could not use as scrabble words. Cheaters bible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2016
Present for a friend who's shareable mad. They've been very happy with it. More definitions than normal dictionary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
Bought thid as I play scrabbole with my friend and we were not sure what was allowed, so it has been very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)