Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
40
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
Enjoyed the book. Have sadly just finished the final puzzle. Recommended for seasoned 'Killer' puzzlers
The last section was a particularly enjoyable way to waste hours and hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This was bought as a gift for someone that thrives on a challenge and won't give up until a puzzle is completed. This is the ultimate in mind bending challenges!! Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
....the usual challenge from The Times Ultimate Killer series. Reasonably priced from Amazon too. Fully recommended for the Su Doku enthusiast rather than the beginner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This is the best puzzle book I have ever bought.... It has kept me busy for hours. The puzzles really are deadly, and often take up to an hour to complete. I LOVE IT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Love killer sodokus, but I should have bought an easier book. Might get there someday, you never know.........if my brain doesn't explode with the effort, that is!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2009
Excellent compilation that majors mostly on the deadly and tough versions of sudoku - a book that will keep this reviewer happily challenged for some time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2011
As an avid sudoku solver I need challenging puzzles and the killer sudoku is just that. Don't order it if you are just starting, it needs experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
I need these Ultimate Killer books and reorder them as I finish them. This one is much harder, to me anyway, than later ones. Which is good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Another superb range of puzzles from The Times. All the puzzles stretch your logical thinking abilities. If you love Su Doku you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Bought as a birthday gift. Very difficult (as expected) and many hours of fun on long commutes! Arrived rapidly, exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse