Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
A fiend told me about Kim Harrison books and I have been hooked on the whole Hollows series they are all worth reading the characters are well rounded and keep the reader wanting more great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
The seried story of Rachel Morgan, by Kim Harrison is both amusing and engaging. In the volumes Black Maci Sanction and Ever After it is climaxing and opening a new world for exploration...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Read this one already - can't wait for the next in line as always a thoughly enjoyable read, it has it all demons, pixys, vampires and witches and now a ghost and gargoyle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2010
Kim Harrison's latest novel in the life of Rachel Morgan and her friends is as entertaining as ever, twists and turns, highs and lows, keeps you hooked to the very end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 May 2010
Amazon's Product Description says this was published in the the US as The Outlaw Demon Wails - it wasn't. That was Where Demons Dare, book 6, (as the Amazon Prod. Description for that one says). Just in case you were wondering!
Haven't read it yet - going to start at the beginning and re-read 'em all before starting this one, and see what I missed before!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
I have loved this series all the way through and this installment is just as brilliant. How many more ways can Rachel get into trouble?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I was glued to it from start to finish. Rachel is in trouble again but this time the 'good guys' are after her. I'd recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2011
THIS IS THE BEST BOOK SERIES EVER. Black magic sanction is a page turner, the only downside is that pierce is in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
On holiday and I'm getting through these books really fast cause once you start you can't put it down x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
wow, just wow. Kim Harrison never disappoints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse