Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
127
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2014
Really enjoy this trilogy and am looking forward to starting book 3. Would recommend to anyone especially fans of the genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Great continuation of the story building the characters and taking them to unexpected places cant wait for book 3 !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Second book in the series and as with the last so hard to put down. Would recommend to any horror or Del Torro fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
the book was in pristine condition and arrived promptly. Looking forward to reading it and moving onto the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
If you enjoyed The Strain then you will not be disappointed by The Fall! It had me gripped throughout! Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
I enjoyed the development of the individual characters in this sequel and I know I will enjoy the next in series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Book 2 of the trilogy did not disappoint! Cannot wait to read book 3!!
Think I'll go start it immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Great series so far! I have enjoyed both books very much. Bring on the third book. It should be a blast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
If you liked the first book you'll enjoy this. Sets things up nicely for the final book of the trilogy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Good follow up to The Strain. Keeps the story moving along nicely. Sets up the next in the series and
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Need customer service? Click here