Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
335
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2017
Great book and finally a recipe book that I understood! Had some brilliant ideas in it but I would recommend buying it secondhand as I feel the cover price brand-new is rather expensive. The copy I received only cost a few pounds and was in excellent condition from a third party seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Fantastic book, following being diagnosed with a few health issues I found myself watching one of wongs tv programmes on the food channel. I thoroughly enjoyed watching it so I find he did this book and bought it. The book has some really useful information in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Explained fully and an easy read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Excellent...very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Good, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Very interesting book clearly set out and easy to follow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
I've wanted this book for ages! I'm just about to try the cough mixture!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2009
Easy-going, uncomplicated style that encourages the absolute novice to consider herbal alternatives seriously. The reference to product sources is excellent, as is the index.
The contents would benefit from more page references but this is more than compensated by the content.
If you enjoyed the program, as I did, then you'll like the book to hand!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Clearly written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2011
Great book if you are trying to stay healty and keep away from
antibiotics. Stay natural.
Well worth having on your bookshelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)