Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
49
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
its very good got on very good price bought for my son extremely helpful for a 4 year old. .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
This book is good for nursery aged children with attractive illustrations. Grandson is quite good at numbers and enjoyed using it with his Mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
As usual these super books never fail to deliver on quality.... kids love them a valuable aid to learning great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Will be ordering again fantastic customer service extremely polite easy book for children to use thanks very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
We are working through this easy to use book. The child likes it too and feels quite grown up using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Excellent - as described. My niece (3 years) loves the book. Extremely quick delivery. Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
When numbers can be recognised and written, counting can be fun. This book helps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
grand-daughters love the books and makes my life easier when teaching them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
my son loves this book. easy to undertsand and keeps his interest :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Looks good my daughter hasn't tried it yet though .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse