Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
338
4.6 out of 5 stars
Look Who It Is!: My Story
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 May 2015
Probably part 1 of several!! Very funny, written as he speaks, Be careful if reading on your phone whilst waiting for an appointment , I got so into it, that everyone in the doctors surgery was laughing at me as I was laughing out loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Very amusing read. He writes like he talks on the tv and radio so it's very lifelike story telling. Would recommend the book if you want a bit of a giggle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
About 1/3 of the way through and enjoying it. I don't have much time to read but I do enjoy listening to an audio book rather than music while getting on with jobs. Would recommend this audio book, as it's read by Alan I can almost see him in front of me and imagine his facial expressions while telling the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
A laugh a minute read fantastic book for Alan fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Excellent book enjoy reading this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
Loved it, alan is funny throughout the whole book & the story of his unbringing is brilliant! I hope theres a follow up to this so i can read it now!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2017
I read this in one week, I couldn’t put it down, so funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
Enjoying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)