Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
483
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2016
If I were to recommend any sports autobiography to read then it would be this one. I'm not a tennis fan but Agassi took me on an emotional rollercoaster with his honest words about his life in tennis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I bought this for my 30 year old brother and he loved it. He still goes on about it when we talk about books. I can't honestly review it as I haven't read it but my brother was super happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
I purchased this book for a friends birthday present so i did not read it myself but was told it was brilliant and she thoroughly enjoyed it. so if you want a good read this is the book to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Without doubt the best sport autobiography I have ever read. Inspiring. Could not stop reading. You really feel you get to know Andre Agassi because of his complete honesty throughout the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Recommended to me by sports enthusiasts, this is a terrific read. If you grew up with Agassi you'll know the characters but you won't know the back story. Enlightening and thoroughly enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Agassi is a top bloke and you really get to understand his true character. He has such a complex mind it's hard to imagine the thought processes he describes but you finish it liking him a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Absolutely loved this book. Really great insight into the life of Agassi. Very revealing about his father and loads of gossip about the tennis circuit. Would recommend for all avid Agassi fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
I totally was surprised with how fabulously written and honest this book was. I have read a lot of auto biographies, this book took me on a rollercoaster of emotions, I didn't want it to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
I recently finished the book and found it to be agreat read, funny and good insight to Andre's career. Anyone who loves tennis must read it but it is recommended to all not just tennis fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Great book. Very incitful into the world of tennis and Andre's life. I think some facts may have been brushed over, not as 'open' as one would expect. But in general a very enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)