Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
462
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
Unbelievably easy to read. A friend told me this book is really good, but it took me almost a year to get it. Could not put it down, he tells his story so frankly and bares all. It flows beautifully and you don't want to stop reading. Both my kids play tennis and I will make sure they read this amazing book. Well done to Agassi for facing his demons and coming out stronger and peaceful. This book is a must for any young tennis players and tennis fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed this book, it didn't leave my side for a few weeks. I closed the book feeling like he was my friend and i listened to him tell me an awesome story. It was really enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Loved this book! Great insight into what a punishing regime the tennis pro's have to endure but also well written and very interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
depressed hero
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
I really admired Agassi`s brutal honesty about his struggles with tennis. A brilliant read - I couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Incredible insight and story
Couldn't put this book down as fascinated by the detail, emotion, head games, friendships and story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Really interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
An excellent and enlightening read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Great read , one of the better autobiography s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Beautifully written. I slowed my reading down to savour the rich story! A must read - and I'm not a tennis fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse