Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,041
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2017
I purchased this product for my younger sister, who adores David Walliams' books. This was a big hit with her. She loves it. Apparently, it's fantastically entertaining. I've lost count on how many times she's read the book, now. Very happy with the speed of the delivery and how it was packaged. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Mr Twit on steroids. My kids thought due to the illustrations that these were Roald Dahl books, I set them straight. It got my 11 yr old reluctant reader reading to can't complain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
My kids are slowly collecting all of David walliams books,they love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Fab book for my 5 yr old.... some of the humour was a bit over her head but she loved us reading it to her....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
This and two other David Walliams books will make a nine-year-old boy very happy, and hopefully give him - and his parents - a break from the Wii and the xBox!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
8 year old Grandson enjoyed this tremendously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Another brilliant book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Good condition. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
A fantastic quality text to teach with. Spent a good few weeks studying and reading this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Funny reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.00

Need customer service? Click here