Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
382
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2017
I have difficulty in reading due to poor memory but find books made for children easier. This book can be enjoyed no matter how old or young and taught me alot. It is the first book I have managed to finish in over a year as it was such easy reading and really captivating. Would highly recommend it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
The book is a wonderful.It is based on the history of Jewish people.The girls family go through a lot of plots and twists but they still manage to stay strong.Once they leave there home country the girl accidentally leaves her pink rabbit behind.What will happen next?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
I think this is great to learn children about the holocaust in a easy way for children to understand.I've always loved Judith kerr books from to tiger who came to tea to mogs books and found out about this one when she was been interview on imagination and I've also listened to the radio 4 extra play of it that I also enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
I liked everything!!!! It tells you how difficult but wonderful is to go around the world and learn new things and also it helps you understand the past. I would recommend this book to anyone at any age.Because this book is just incredible and interesting !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Give this book a read. Highly recommended for all ages fantastic read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Great book I read when I was younger and now just read it to my 7 year old daughter! She wouldn't let me stop reading sometimes!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Lovely book and well written factual story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Brilliant series of books I've read all 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Excellent quality book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
This book is amazing how it shows family is so much this book is about a Jewish family running from Hitler and trying to stay safe every word is wrote with so much meaning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse