Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2017
Well it's taken me 3years to finish this, by this is not a reflection on the book, more a change in my life, and change this book certainly does. The main story with Hal Is a little predictable but the main back story with pug is superb with a twist that sets up the final act.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Raymond Feist has got a bit complicated with the various domains – I get lost and sometimes the characterisation suffers – still a fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Good Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
In true Rymond E Feist writing, the story expands to a climax that has you urgently awaiting the concluding book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Great penultimate story from feist leading nicely into the last book of this series. Not as gripping as previous books but a familiar tone and warmth that I've come to enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Always a brilliant fun read. Can't wait to see what happens in the next book. I'll finally finish all 20 of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Good story but a bit long winded in some places, quite enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
Been a big fan of the series since the first book was published and really enjoyed this story. That said I am shocked a book so full of errors could get as far being published. Numerous missing, additional or nonsensical words is bad enough, but mixing up two of the main characters so that they swap places between the start and the middle of the book and therefore a large part of a chapter makes no sense definitely costs at least a star on the rating.
1919 Comments| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse