Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now

Slash: The Autobiography
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 February 2014
slash autobiography is very good realy interesting book i realy enjoyed the book well worth reading for anyone who likekes slash and his musi.c
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
The most exciting rock band ever....it's a really easy read, very enjoyable. Slash did a great job - read it you won't be disappointed😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2011
not a bad read, some parts hard to follow and understand, im surprided he stayed alive long enough to finish the book with his habits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
A gift that was well received! The product came quickly and was good value for money. it was exactly as described and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2016
I couldn't put this book down.
A fascinating insight into the music world when it was at its best.
Seriously recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2012
I couldn't put this down! True rock n roll stories, a must read for any slash/GNR fans. Slash tells it well, thoroughly enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2017
Love Slash, so was intrigued by his life. Absolutely brilliant book! It's a must read. Very insightful, and the truth about GNR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2011
This is a great book. If you loved guns and roses and if you love the guitarist Slash as well this book is highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Awesome shocking truthful enjoyable was read with highs and lows and not much in between slash you legend my hero
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2015
Exactly as described and arrived super fast. I would use them again and would recommend to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)