Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
204
Playing with Fire (Skulduggery Pleasant - book 2)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 January 2014
My daughter has read the first two in this series and she said ` the skulduggery pleasant books are awesome. I sooooo want to be steph
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2014
Recommend to anyone who likes reality with a hint of unnatural occurrences.
Easily 5 stars. Love the franchise Derek landy is a truly gifted writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2013
It was so amazing I can't wait to read the next all I want to know is why people want the world to end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2013
Light entertainment on holiday. Predictable but enjoyable - a cross between Rowling and Pratchett. Will be reading the third in due course.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
Different ; excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2013
For my 8 yr old son. He loves the dark side of skullduggery! Makes him feel more grown up without me feeling he's reading something that will make him grow up too fast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
I've read from books one to six and I think they are brilliant,this book is a great one with funny bits and lots of fighting which is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2013
bought for grandson as a gift, he enjoyed reading this book, will purchase another when required, usefull for birthday/ christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
This was a great book and I can't wait to read the next one . No three the faceless ones :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse