Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 May 2013
Absolutely outstanding book! It took slightly long to get started but that's merely a personal opinion. I've already bought the majority of the other books and hope this story continues to impress!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2015
This book was recommended to me by a friend I read it and it has been one of my favourite book series. I'd like to see someone top this epic series Landy really made the best with these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2012
this book is hilarious and extremely interesting and although it is meant for children anyone can read it i absolutely loved this book and encourage everyone to buy it kindle or paper!¡ :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2011
An excellent book that is one of my favourites. I love this guy, SKulduggery, who always manages to find the funny side of things, and will make you laugh with his cynicism and sarcasm
!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2013
I found every page of this book absolutely brilliant. I really enjoy that genre of books and this just topped the cake. I've read dark days, faceless ones, kingdom of the wicked. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
This book is amazing and a great start to an amazing series!! The one thing I do not like is that series is so long,the 'different' plots repeat themselfs and it just gets tedious to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
Great start to the collection brought it on kindle to see if my son like the feel of the books before I brought the books has not put the book down great book for reluctant readers age 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2011
I have read the first three books and I think that they are great, I am an older male which is not the group that the author probably wrote for but they are good for any age or gender.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2013
Great book thought the betrayals and twists were Awesome can't wait to read your next one .oh and will ghastly come out of stone cause he's my favourite character. good fan callum gee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2016
this is an amazing book especially for anyone who love magic crime mystery and of course adventure this is a great book of a skeleton and a girl uniting tl save the world with magic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse