Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 May 2017
Lovely comprehensive book of British Trees to help ID. I am not good with trees and am trying to learn. This is really helping
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
A fine book and one that's good to have for reference. But not all trees have full photos which would seem to be essential to me. Used with an iPhone app from another source, we cope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2017
This a comprehensive book on British trees. The photographs are of a very good quality. It is well laid out . Trees are easy to identify using this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
If you want to learn more about trees and which leaves go with which tree this book is great, it is small enough to take out on a woodland ramble, but it is not a pocket book, so is is large enough that you can actually see the photographs and identify the leaf's.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Bought this as a birthday present, the receiver seems very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2015
Great Book, as other reviews stated. Good for identifying trees even in winter months, with bark, branch layout etc. Brilliant colour photographs. Good descriptions. Just what I needed to learn to identify trees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2017
A good book for identifying British trees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
thanku for this item, its brilliant!! xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Best book we have ever had for tree recognition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Absolutely brilliant helps identif any tree or bush and fungi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)