Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
213
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2016
Really nice story. Cecelia Ahern effortlessly blends a little bit a magic with a normal people and situations. There are some sad bits but mostly lots of heart warming and laugh out loud moments (awkward when you're on the train!). Would recommend to anyone who's read her books before or to anyone that wants a story that's easy to read and easy to believe.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Got this book as it was on offer and thought it might be a good read. The story is a little far fetched and I wasn't really that taken with the characters so it felt a bit of a struggle to get through it. The ending was good but that was it. An alright read and if you like her books then you will probably like this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Not sure I liked this book, although I stayed with it till the end. Parts of it were brilliant, and other parts irritated me as they were so illogical. Could not really say I enjoyed this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
A wee bit improbable, yes. Entertaining, yes. Infuriating characters, yes. Didn't think I'd ever warm to the leading man and in fact didn't until the end, but well written characters. Good read, bit different from the normal chick lit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
One of her better books, not that I don't enjoy all of them but a very readable book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
I thought that there were parts in the book which were irrelevant but it was interesting to consider the improbable theory of transferring your memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Quite an unusual story line but all the better for that. Cecelia Ahern has a brilliant imagination. A very entertaining read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Highly enjoyable with laugh out loud moments intertwined with a few sad parts. Easy story to read so would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Such a wonderful read! Loved every word
Could not put it down!
So funny and a good story as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Always like Cecelia Ahern's books, I really enjoyed this, would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse