Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 August 2015
Arrived in fantastic condition the day after I ordered it. Perfect hardback book with an immaculate dust cover. Perfect read. A definite buy for any Darren Shan reader. Especially one who likes the Demonata series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2013
This book is a great read. I bought this for my daughter and she didnt put it down until she was finished it. Darren Shan is a great author for any young teenager. Good product, great quality. I would recommend it. Shipping in the time as stated. 100% recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2007
This book was a little different to the previous 3 Demonata books in that it was set in a different time but still, it kept very strong links to the series and explained a some of the mysteries from the previous books.

It's great to have a girl as the main character for a change as most fantasy/horror books seem to centre around boys but at the same time the girl lead didn't put my son off, maybe because she's such a strong character.

Another fantastic book from Darren Shan, can't wait for the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2017
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2016
grandson will love this at xmas thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
Bought for monster obsessed teen. A bit gory in places but still a good read about the fight between the forces for good and bad. The hero is a teen wolf go figure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2016
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2016
Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
Lord loss is back and more evil then ever.

What do you expect when Lord loss gets involved?
Well I can tell you this a lot of blood shed and treachery.
I thought this book was amazing and trusts me it is but I have to admit that at the start I didn't know where this book was going. But after reading more I was loving it and couldn't stop reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse