Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
640
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
A great book, loads of juicing ideas with descriptions of what they are for and what they do. Would recomned this book 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
love the book, Jasons enthusiasm for juices comes over in the book. Only crititsm is that an index would have been useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I was more than happy with this book, lots of juicy recipes, easy to read & understand, all very informative. Great Book !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Juicing is a great way to stay healthy. This book is easy to understand, well presented and has a good variety of recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
This is simply the best recommended juicing book. Most of the recipes we've tried have been excellent and easy to prepare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Great book, bought this for my partner & he loves it. Nicely laid out & some great ideas to keep you on the juicing path.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Just getting started in juicing and found this book easy to follow and informative. Also easy to understand the benefits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I got this as a gift for my step mum and she really enjoyed it as it gives a variety of ideas for making healthy juices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Excellent book, easy to read, easy delicious recipes and good shirt descriptions if why each juice is so good for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Very clear instructions. Easy to understand and would recommend the book to anyone just starting out on a juice diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)