Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2017
Great book. Really honest and tells you loads of information that you probably don't know.
I was quite sceptical at reading books whilst expecting but this book is a must for the first time parent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law as they are first time parents. They are taking such a leap into the unknown that I thought this book would help. They have both been reading it and are finding it very informative and useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
An efficient guide for new parents...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Great book for first time parents not knowing anything, very informative and can be used for when the baby is here too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Lovely book to read for the first time parent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Lots of great information. Easy to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Such a relief to read and know you're not doing everything wrong. It's a great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
good content
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
I read many first time parenting books and this one i must admit was the best- simple yet very well organised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Great book - super helpful - covers all the basics in an easy to find / read format
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)