Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2014
A good little book can be complex in places to fine things but with a little working out it's fun to see the stars, bought it for my grand daughter and me to find constellations and it has helped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Really informative and handy little guide to the night sky.The maps of the constellations are just right. And some larger scale maps show certain objects in more detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This is a fantastic little reference guide to start learning the constellations of astronomy and as a guide to finding your way around the sky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Very handy and informative too. Fits in the pocket nicely for use outside.Recommend this as a very handy reference guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
I love Collins Gem for the fact they are pocket sized. This book is full of great astronomical knowledge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Useful little book. Bought for when we're away in the caravan so can't use google sky map on phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
neat little book with lots of handy information. My copy dogeared from all the use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
very informative, but a bit small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Easy to use, very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
i really rate the collins gems books buy them for my partner perfect for pocket reading and the detail and information is top quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here