Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
280
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
Great book which I have had for a number of years and always recommend to people. This addition was for my Kindle so that I can have it with me when travelling. An essential guide to the Bible and helpful to understand context and content.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
An amazing read! Not too heavy and filled with so many facts and explanations. Very much recommeded to anyone wanting to study the bible
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Now this is an excellent book, I call it David's Finest, all his books are brilliant, but this one is special. It will help you Unlock the Bible.
Thank You David Pawson.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Wow, this is a great volume. Why have I only just heard of it? The knowledge it contains is priceless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
this is the best book I have come across on understanding the Bible. i recommend it for every person. David Pawson's writing is fantastic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Wonderful book. It really does unlock the Bible. I will be using this for many years to come. One of the best Christian books I have bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
still reading through it bit by bit when i get time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
I already have this in kindle. But wanted a hands-on copy too.Love the way it is written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Have most of David's books, makes bible reading easy to understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Very useful study addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)