Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 March 2017
This is an absolute treasure. Not only have I read it ti my own children, I have read it to children in my nurture group setting. It is so clever, I would recommend this for everyone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
Dr Seuss has done it again, striking adventure into kids from an early age. Absolute genius and classic book every child should read this.

Nice colours in book and thick pages. Lovely book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
The most perfect book. I had this read at my wedding and I've gifted it at least 10 times to people going through a tough time, moving, traveling etc. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Great book. Really fun to read. Dr Seuss is an incredible author. Our toddler loves listening and the illustrations are beautiful. This story is just a joy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Gift for my daughter starting school, I love it - long read for her but I hope in time the message sinks in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Love this book. Great gift for anyone leaving college, school or uni.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Got this for a christening present, lovely book and delivered so quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Brilliant! Wacky! Great fun! What children's books should be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
The best! beautiful colours!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Classic book great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse