Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
41
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
36
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
Bought for my 2.5 year old stepson last christmas, this is a book I had as a child and enjoyed it then, my husband and I love to read this to him at bedtime.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
we love the percy books and this one is as good as the others. the drawings are amazing and the story is lovely. the poster at the end is a large drawing of the maze which the story is about and we had fun finding the topiary figures and working out the way in and out. would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2010
I bought this for one of the little girls I teach English (as a foreign language) to. She was 7 then, and loved it, and still loves it now, aged 9. The story is simple, but sweet and humorous. I don't know anyone who wouldn't be charmed by Percy and his friends. And children will love finding their way in and out of the fold-out labyrinth at the back of the book too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Percy the park keeper books are brilliant for children, they show them some nature & have fantastic stories young children just love them. ( so do I) beautifully illustrated &slots to discuss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
The 2 boys just loved this book. It was absolutely perfect for their age group with just enough story and excellent illustrations to maintain their attention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
bought this for my friends daughter 7yrs old who lives in the usa, she loves the stories beautiful illustrations and even the british styling,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
I love all the tales from Percy's Park. this is a good addition to the collection. Perfect set of stories to introduce to your children,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Perfect for a quite moment or bedtime lovely pictures lovely story.Would really recommend these books to any one with young children,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Useful book to add to fiction library during topic. It was well liked by the children. Probably more suited to Primary 2 children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2011
IT MAKES A 49 YEAR OLD DAD APPRECIATE HAVING A 5 YEAR OLD SON TO BE ABLE TO READ SUCH QUALITY AND ENJOYABLE STORIES AT BED-TIME
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse