Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
44
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 17 April 2017
A beautiful story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
perfect for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Had not heard of these books before but we are now fans and little one looking forward to some more stories from percy and his animals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Very nice story. Another sensational one from Percy's Park!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2010
Percy the Park Keeper is a real treasure. Lovely stories, beautifully illustrated - they delight both my grandchildren and me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2011
Another gift for my 3 year old g'daughter to get her away from 'in the night garden'. This is spot on for a thrilling adventure with all the old favourites. I love the maps too. Much more interesting than soft toys mucking about and speaking incomprehensibly. Delivered quickly too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2010
READING TO OUR YOUNG BOYS IS ENJOYABLE BUT WE TRULY LOVE PERCY AND ALL HIS FRIENDS. MY 6 YEAR OLD SON HAS WANTED THE BIG TREE HOUSE POSTER FOR AGES AND FINALY WE FOUND IT IN THE WOUNDERFULL BOOK. THE STORY IS LOVELY AND I DON'T MIND READING IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN...GREAT BUY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
This is a beautifully illustrated book with a lovely story of Percy the park keeper who helps the animals after the big old tree is damaged in the storm - my two boys (currently aged 3 & 5) love it and are happy to read it over and over and love the surprise last page :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
We absolutely love Percy the Park-keeper stories as they are beautifully written and the illustrations are just wonderful. It is a joy that many happy hours were spent reading these stories to our children and that our daughter gave this as a gift to a little boy who will hopefully love it in the way that she did. The animal characters are all so expressive and appealing and is a lovely way for children to get to know their animals and what they look like. An absolute gem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
The book was delivered quickly and was in good condition. The story is great for 5 to 6 year olds and was really enjoyed by all the children in my class at school. They especially liked the large folded poster at the back of the book that opened up to show them where all of Percy's animal friends lived in their new tree home. The only problem with the poster was it tended to tear quite easily and children found it difficult to fold back up because of it's size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse