Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
Full of usefull information that will give you the knowledge to understand the benefits of essential oils.
Would not want to be without.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Excellent reference book. Would recommend!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Good book in good condition very happy with it plus and guick delivery has well find book helpful in my studies
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
I haven 't finished the book yet but from what I have read it is well worth the purchase! it is well written and researched- at least to a number of other books I have read on the subject and give you all that you need to make well inform decisions about what essentials oils you wish to use. I can't fault it yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Very useful and informative book great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Very interesting book. I was hoping it would include recipe's, but unfortunately not, however, really detailed information about each oil, so well worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Well laid out book . Interesting sections.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great essential oils book, Great colourful pictures, easy to read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Perfect reference book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Exactly what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)