Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 27 September 2017
One of a set which, I have really enjoyed also found informative Fantastic read till late at night so gripping and well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
This book absorbed me within the first few chapters. While it's not entirely historically accurate the fiction brings the story to life and pains me to stop reading. The author encapsulates and entertains throughout; worth the money paid and then some. Even for those who are not fans of history, I would wholeheartedly reccomend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
Really enjoyed this. I will be starting the 2nd in the series as soon as i post this. That's the best recommendation i can make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Excellent read in sequence with the other books in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Great book in great condition and value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
You know how it is going to end, but it does not matter, you still keep reading, loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
good book fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Yes and more please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Enjoyed the Emperor series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Conn Igguldon is the best writer of factually based historic stories I have ever come across, you just picture everything in your minds eye, and it grips you from the first sentence till the last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse