Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
35
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2013
Another of Agatha Christie's gripping thrillers, which held my interest from beginning to end. The true murderer came as a complete surprise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I enjoyed the book. You know what to expect with Agatha Christie and it did not disappoint. I guessed the murderer half way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Brilliant as all agatha Christies are nice for a change when it's not Miss Marple or Poirot makes a nice change and a very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Christie t her best. Superb plot and every page interesting. Recommended to all Kindle readers and a fully deserved five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Love whodunits. Strangely never read Agatha Christie before so working my way through them. Definitely recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Agatha Christie at her best. I have read most if not all of Christies thrillers and this is definitely one of the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Again one of the best of Agatha Christi stories, I play this one again and again its
such a good listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Early one I had not read before. Most enjoyable and up to usual standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2003
this book is brilliant agatha cristie is an amazing writer, and this book just like her others is a good read once you pick it up you wont want to put it down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
another one to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.