Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 16 December 2017
A first class story. I would recommend this to any one young and old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter, she'll love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
already known - terrific book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2016
an insight into the art of Mr.Lee. It gives a more studied look at the richness developed in the films. Boffo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2016
Great read, especially at Christmas time. Moving and fun. A must read for all families. Old and young. Pictures are fascinating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2017
ok read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
No matter how many times I read LOTR I never tire of the detail and the story Tolkien paints in my head. Once read things will never be quite the same!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
Loved this cover! The binding is beautiful and clothbound books really are classic and timeless. This was a beautiful edition of the Two Towers. One of my absolute favorites. Can't wait to complete my collection :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2015
This book is beautiful, the artwork is breathtaking and is followed up with notes from the artist. Great book to accompany your Tolkien collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse