Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
96
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
Another Agatha Christie added to my collection. As ever it kept my attention right to the very end with a great ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Process all good seller was very good the product was as described and I would use this seller again A++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Read this book about 30years ago enjoyed reading it then and also again.
If you are an Agatha Christie fan you will enjoy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Great last story for Poirot!! Very easy to download and use on the Kindle. Would definitely download more books for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Very much needed book to understand the recent TV version! Still some way to go to complete the book collection. Eddie S
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I always enjoy her books and the last one was just as good as usual. Easy to read and quite moving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
A bit long winded and drawn out. However, as an avid Poirot reader and watcher on tv I had to read it.
Hope the tv version is better when released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This was a gift from my Granddaughter and I do like it but I am an Agatha Christie fan especially Hercule Poirot stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I thought this was so compelling - and surprising at the end. Will watch it on TV.
Very good Agatha Christie !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Agatha Christie continues to surprise right up until the end. Fitting end for a fabulous detective. A fantastic last book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse