Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
150
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2016
Still delving into this one, its quiet comprehensive & in depth so it will take time to absorb. But its a great bible to have if you love yoge or like me want to get back into the grove.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Bought for my partner,who's a yoga devotee of 30+ years.This is her 3rd copy,and she's delighted with this updated version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 March 2017
Amazing book taught me so much about Yoga found it very easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Need to know something about yoga - then this is the answer!
I have many yoga books, have been practicing now for many years, but this book
is very informative and gives information that is not found in other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Comprehensive and detailed. I bought this as a beginner volume, I still need something else as an introduction. Was recommended to me by a yoga teacher as the yoga 'bible', I can see why.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
For someone you just started yoga several months this book is a great reference guide. Very encouraging, and definitely makes you want to practice more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
Product was as described and arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
I bought this for my wife who is a yoga enthusiast. These are her views: This is a very practical book. If you practice Iyengar yoga this book is a must. The book provides good photos and deep incite into all relevant postures. It explains the breathing which is also critical and is truly a definitive guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Encyclopedia of Iyengar yoga, a must have book for any student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
thanks for this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)