Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2016
A perfect gift for a young child - especially those around the ages of 4 or 5 and upwards as they are ready for more complex stories and enjoy getting to know more about characters. These classic tales are ones that you will enjoy reading with the child and that they will be able to read to themselves as their reading ability develops. It is a beautiful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2010
These stories were a favourite of mine when I was little and it's a joy to read them to my children. I'm amazed nobody prints them any more. This one's lovely, but the Autumn one is the best...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This was a gift, to be one of a series for a newborn baby,to be given for birth, Easter, Christmas, 1st birthday, together with the Brambly Hedge four seasons plates.
Both books were in A1 condition, well packaged and delivered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2010
Spring Story (Brambly Hedge) by Jill Barklem
So glad I found this on Amazon, at last! Made my daughter very happy. Arrived in good condition and just in time for Christmas!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Nostalgic, beautiful story and exquisite illustration. A classic for sylvanian families lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Excellent service, and item better than expected. A wry happy customer :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
I bought this book and when it arrived it was hardly "like new" it had some bluetack on the cover (thanks for cleaning it before sending it...I'm being ironic) and also two pages were stuck together, so all in all I feel that I was pretty misguided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
love the innocent tales
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
brambly hedge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here