Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
163
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2016
I recognise some of these from the TV series - clever screen writing to pad them out to an hour long drama - comes from excellent writing to begin with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
An excellent collection of all of Poirots cases in one place. I love crime thrillers and this has kept me entertained on many a train journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
If you ever need to pass the time this is a greaqt book- knock spots off a Kindle as people can seee that your reading a good book, not a comic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
As like Miss M this short story format is good for a quick read and not have to get into a complete book and trying to finish it in a set time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
I jut love the writing of Agatha Christie especially Poirot. To find such a plethora of short stories is excellent. Keeping me happy for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Poirot Fans, what more can you ask for, over 50 stories in one book, some are short, but I enjoyed them, I will read this book again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Bought this for my mum.
She thoroughly enjoys watching the Poirot series, so was delighted to find this book with compilation of stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Present for my husband!
Definetly had the desired effect, he loves it!
He has, also the Miss Marple book.. keeps him quite for hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Wonderful book for fans of Hercule Poirot. This was bought for a fan who is dyslexic and being a book of shorter stories it was very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
I love these stories and to have almost a complete set wonderful, however some had been shortened too much a few less but longer maybe?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse