Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2017
He is just so good. Every chapter is short and closed with a gripping trail, like a dangling carrot that keeps me going for more. Read another chapter, don't sleep yet.

It's mesmerizing, intensified with the mind game. It's the way he writes and plans the plots. A good writer knows how and where to keep you hooked, don't put it down, read...

This is another page turner. Almost 500 pages and each page just grips me and won't let me go. Fast paced. Compelling. Riveting.

Just one word to sum it all - deadly! Make sure you have that much free time to finish this book as quickly as possible. If not, don't even try to to get a sneak peak. Don't say you are not warned.

A 10 star read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Another inspiring book by one of my favorite authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Another great page turner from Mr Patterson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Up to his usual standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
This is the second book of Detective Alex Cross.
This book is just as good as the first. Exhilarating is the only word I can think of. I couldn't put the book down.
I can't wait to start reloading the third book....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Really enjoy his style of writing, suspense all the way to the end.

Can't wait to read the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Yet again Patterson strikes. Amazing read better than the first Alex Cross in my opinion. Just got the next book can't wait to start it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
AS ALWAYS JAMES PATTERSONS ALEX CROSS BOOKS ALWAYS A GOOD READ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
I couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse