Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
37
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 12 October 2017
This book was my bible many years ago, and my own copy is rather tattered. I got this one for my Granddaughter. It’s in excellent condition, filled with traditional and unusual recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
My first cookbook from my Mum 35yrs ago, which eventually self destructed. Bought this one as it is the best cookbook bar none I've ever owned. HIGHLY recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I've bought several copies of this book over the yers for each of my children. An excellent book with great recipies . It's also just a lovely book to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
I had one of the originals but it was falling apart.
Brilliant cookery book good wholesome recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Great cookbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
Had one when they first came out and used it regularly. Got rid of it when I moved house but big mistake ! So pleased I managed to find one on amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Exactly as described by the seller. Very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
As I remembered the series. Clear instructions loads of great recipies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Very pleased with the book. Very good condition and fast delivery. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
The book was in excellent condition and we were very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)