Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
818
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£22.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2017
Martin does not disappoint, as is expected by now. I find myself rereading these for the third time and still discovering new lines to tease and suggest and still being shocked, happy, grieving at each twist and turn. Eagerly await the continued stories of westeros and beyond
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Another tale of woe from the unfolding story. Explained a lot once you got used to jumping from character to character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Really good, I like the additional characters to the TV series, couldn't put it down, need the next one now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
I have liked this series since I first read 'A Game of Thrones' so long ago. I look forward to seeing the next volume. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
really enjoy reading this series of books by a fantastic author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Great condition. A massive, massive book though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
What a bloody magnificent ending! It may be a while until the next instalment is released but I loved this end.. When you've seen the HBO show, there's not a lot of mystery left in the books but here you are!

Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
best read ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse