Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 March 2017
A classic I should have bought years ago! Mabey is the grandaddy of foraging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Good little book, some good pictures and hints in there, easily fits into pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Lovely little pocket guide, easy to carry and covers a wide range of wild food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Cracking pocket size book. Just what I was looking for. Extremely informative. Extremely quick in arriving as well. No complaints from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
You do not know just how much is out there till you read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
A little gem. Fits easily in your pocket for walks and is great at helping me identify commonly found edibles along the way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Fantastic pocket sized book with an abundance of food you can pick yourself in the UK. Great size for carrying around on walks/trips to the countryside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Its great but a bit generic. I missed the mushrooms and flowers pictures with color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Great little book, I've not poisoned myself yet. I would double check what you think you have picked is what you have in your bag as the pictures are obviously rather small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Great mini size of a book I've had for years. Useful addition to a trekking kit.
Its NOT a survival foods guide - its a way of identifying wild plants that are edible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)