Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
This is a great bike cover. It is much thicker than I was expecting, and the quality is really quite good. I'm confident that it will keep my bike safe from the rainy and cold weather months :)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
As usual with this price and quality range, it does the job but only for a while. Hasn't been suitable for covering my bike in all this windy and rainy weather.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Rather thin material and as soon as I put it on my biked a seam split, even though it is very roomy. Don't think it would stand up to being used outside. I use mine stored in a barn. I suppose not to expect much for the money, it was cheap and you get what you pay for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
It's ripped in several places and this is only from draping over bike.
Very poor quality, thin fabric, a plastic carrier bag has more strength.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Well, it is keeping my bike dry down the side of my shed. It's kept out of the wind, so I can't comment on how it would fare in extreme weather. As far as I can tell, it does what it's supposed to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
It has scuffed fairly quickly and there is a slight rip along the side. However this is very small and is still working brilliantly to keep the elements off my bike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
does what it says in the blurb. Seems to cope with windy days. Will be interesting to see if it lasts through the winter, Seems to have the job covered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Really disappointed with this product. Ripped to pieces within a couple of months - by nothing more than wind and rain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Does the job nicely, its just what I needed to protest my bike from the rain. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)