Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.3 out of 5 stars
123
2.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2014
I thought it was like WhatsApp not a dating site I uninstalled straight away I have a beautiful woman don't want anyone else.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
A pointless waste of time for UK as it doesn't even have a server!!! Disappointing app!!! Only giving one as no zero option
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Downloaded this by mistake, found it to be of no practical use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
It is great have all my texts off my family and from Australia helps to keep in touch.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
great
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
I love this app. I receive all the photo's from the holiday my friends are on, and I can comment on Them for free. Marvellous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Crap app doesn't work on the fire hdfx7. Skype is fab still free does exactly the same just much better app!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great to keep up with friends instantly much quicker than text and great for pics and video and chats
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Useful app for friends and family.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
use it all the time love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here