Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 June 2016
This was a really good purchase.

The material of the roller is very strong and does a good job when I have just finished exercising and especially when you have knots in your muscles it rolls them out nicely. Mine still is in good condition after 2 years and it still does the same.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Very knobbly, just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
great as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Excellent for unknotting muscles. Painful though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
absolutely brilliant for my knee as my physio recommended me to buy one for my exercises. really helps to release the muscles and helps me release some pain from my knee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Very good for massaging the back on your own. Good quality and I like the texture of it. Better then uniform foam rollers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2017
Good product, but I find the uneven surface unnecessarily painful. Think I would be happier with a smooth roller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I hate using any roller, but it's pretty effective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
A beast of a foam roller but not for the faint hearted :).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)