Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 31 October 2013
This arrived and I wanted one myself!!! The print is excellent and the quality of the jacket is great. I bought 4-5 yr old and its slightly big for her but shell get plenty of wear from it. Keeping it as a xmas pressie so I cant wait to see it on!!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
My 10 year old granddaughter was delighted with this jacket. Nice quality and printing she never wants to take it off.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
my daughter loves this jacket. however i am of the opinion the jacket is ok but the band is not!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
This is such a lovely jacket...does come up big so be aware when ordering...i ordered a 5-6 for my 5 yr old daughter n it looks a big big but not too much it will last a while.She hasnt seen it yet as it for her birthday but i know she is going to love it...the printing is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I bought this jacket for my daughter's 10th Birthday which is in May. I know she will love it. It's really good quality, quite large made, but this is good, as she will get a lot of wear out of it. Can't wait to see her face when she opens her present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Age 13 ordered and just fits my daughter, age 11 (she is quite tall). Like the thick quality but thought it would be padded. Over all, my daughter loves 1D and is really pleased with this, no one else has one! Recommended for all fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
as describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas describedas described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Great jacket and excellent value for the price. My daughter was delighted with it, it's great quality and the delivery was really fast, I ordered it on the Monday and it arrived the next day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
bought this for my daughter for her bithday she loved it she is a one direction fan she loved it because it was pink perfect fit would recommend this to a one direction fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I brought this jacket for my daughter for Christmas she was over the moon when I gave it to her its a Very lovely jacket and worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)