Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2014
Already bought 2 ililily hats previously and both good fits and shape but this was sent so tightly packed the shape was awful and the fit horrible, quality in ililily has dropped so much but tgete price on some items have raised by 50%, my last ililily purchase as for tge price now just not worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Really nice retro looking hat. The rear section is a breathable mesh which is good for hot summers days.

Well worth the money.

Finally I can be one of the cool kids!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
I regret bying it ! it does look way too much better on the picture, better buy another product with a satisfying quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
The hat is just perfect, there is nothing to dislike.
It has very good fabric and material.
Very Vintage ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
I WAS GOING TO BUY ANOTHER CAP BUT CHANGED MY MIND AFTER SEEING THE BIG PRICE INCREASE NOT WORTH THE PRICE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
This cap has the ililily quality at Chinese prices - how can ya go wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Fantastic fit and great delivery service prompt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Looks good, fits good would recommend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
just what I wanted :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
very pleased .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)