Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 July 2015
I downloaded this app for my 8 year old son thinking it would be safe for him to search for appropriate videos - well it isnt! He was able to access all sorts of inappropriate videos, even with the parental controls that just had set up! You cannot watch what your children watch every minute of the day, hence why
I downloaded an app I thought was specifically for children - be warned!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Wanted a video app that would filter inappropriate content for my seven year old. I thought one marketed to children would be safe, I was disappointed. It is not, and allows access to very sexually explicit videos. BEWARE!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Seems like a good product but when I try to go full screen it says 'full screen is not supported' and the video freezes with the sound still running.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Typed in 'perform' to see if it had videos by the drama class of the same name, at least one of the hits had an inappropriate title.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Would not work. Dont buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Really good to be able to download favourite clips and watch them without wifi and easy to use , I would recommend to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Got this for my nearly 3 year old granddaughter and she loves it..She spends hours sitting and watching the songs/pictures on my Kindle
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Perfect for my grandchildren, I have the comfort of knowing we aren't going to find any nasty surprises.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
My 1yr old & 2yr old daughters love this app! Great find!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
ty
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Kids
BBC iPlayer Kids

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)