Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2015
This pushchair is lovely :D it arrived a day early too! It feels really sturdy, moves easily and looks really comfy for my 1 year old daughter. When I assembled it (just need to attach the wheels and bumper bar so not too much faff!) I did have an issue with one of the wheels slotting in, I couldn't work out how to fold it back up and I couldn't adjust the back rest. I contacted the seller and a very helpful man named Robert talked me through each problem while looking at the same pushchair in the call centre. So if anyone is as dizzy as me - to fold the pushchair there is a button on the right side handle that you need to press when sliding up on the handles. The back rest adjusts very easily by holding the buttons on the strap and sliding and the wheels have a slight flat side that needs to be lined up when slotting in! Simple when u know how :) Thanks very much to Robert for helping :D
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
I have grown to love this pram. I would buy it again. I still use the pram for my two year old... But the only prob is...my son has grown too fast and ripped the rain cover lol! He is a tall boy. Good price for a rain cover replacement though. And at least I can improvise on how to pack my shopping etc, in the pram. Soo handy. I mean...im surprised the pram hasn't broken because as a sing mum, I can fit 3 6pints of milk and 5 bags of grow shopping. I mean, I was taking a huge rusk. The pram is still in good condition. Love the suspension, spacing...ok my boy is long, but he loves his pram, he is so cosy and comfortable. I'm sure with the rain cover, I could do some easy adjustments. I'm so happy with it. It may be light and feeling fragile at first.... But my god, I bought this on the 17feb 2015 and now its July 24th 2016. Pram is not damaged still! I'm shocked, esp the way I have abused it with the heavy shopping. Yeah, pram tipples back if too heavy, but my god, its so easy to even the weight out if you know how. Love my pram. I just wish I had a brown/blue, because my poor boy looks like a girl to some people. Lol, my poor son has lost his dignity cus of me choosing the plum colour lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Don't understand how people were raving about this stroller! I am absolutely shocked about how flimsy it is.
It is extremely hard to manoeuvre, front wheel is imposible to move so you have to lift the front and head towards the direction you want to go. That can be very difficult if you are in a hurry or in a narrow space! Little handles of the pram make it difficult to move the stroller.
Positioning of the seat is ridicilously set. Whole weight of the seat is attached to a drawstring to recline it. I can not see how this would be safe for a heavier baby. Leave it alone, "Isafe" doesn't feel safe for any baby.
They say it is suitable from birth! However the stroller can face only outwards. So once your baby is in the stroller you can not keep an eye on them.
Yes it does fold to a very small size. Which was the reason why we bought it. However it is so unsturdy, hard to push and doesn't feel safe for our baby, we never used it so far!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
My lil one loves it
So easy to push really light weight the only problem not much room in the under basket (room for only a rain cover) so I got a storage netted bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
i just loved it........loved the color....n quality of product is very nice
this is exactly what i wanted to have for our baby......this stroller is super spacious really easy to assemble..the foot cover is an awesome thing for those windy days...i m sure my 4.5 months daughter is gonna love it
thumbs up for this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
I totally love this pram... its brilliant to help block wind and help with shade from the sun.. its light to push and my daughter loves it ! Im very happy with the product and would recommend. My rain covers were missing from the box but the seller have sent these over to me separately. A** experiance thank you!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
I bought one of these prams am not happy with it the handles are horrible and they to short and when pushing the pram it don't feel right and wheels are wearing down so quickly to so I wish I bought another pram now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Totally love it just don't put your shopping on the hood my hood doesn't open tht well now. Good points front wheel comes off to fit in a small car,very large hood very easy to put up and down good basket size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Wonderful stroller. Great to use and to fold away.. Comes with all you need. Would have been nice for some padded handles but that's just a niggle. Would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
What fantastic pram! Very sturdy, lovely colours, folds nice and small and suits my daughter down to the tee! It even came a day early.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)