Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
73
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2016
You've just invested the thick end of a hundred pounds on your new walkman and spent an eternity downloading hundreds of hours of music on it. So why on earth would you not want to protect it from the dings bangs drops and splashes that are inevitably going to come its way. For a few pounds this fantastic little silicone case will afford you that peace of mind. It is light and sturdy and fits like a glove. All of the apertures are perfectly lined to the headphone socket, reset button, usb port, and hold button, and the volume and play controls are all relief moulded onto the cover so that you can feel your way around the controls. There is also a film of plastic to protect the screen from scratches. I can't recommend this highly enough. It makes no sense to not buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Fantastic, you cant go wrong with these, fits perfectly over my mp3 player (NWZE585 16GB) not much else to add, its super smooth, no need to be awkwardly trying to make it fit, after its on it looks like thats the actual mp3 player, like i said, its PERFECT, just wish there was the option of having a clip on the back so i could clip it to my shorts on the gym.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
The case is great, it fits well and allows access to all controls and connections whilst giving protective cover.
The screen protector is ok but would be great if it filled the whole window area of the case for full protection and not just the lit screen area.
Take care when removing TAB2 of the protector after application, mine was so strongly bonded it almost damaged the screen protector. When I did get it off, the residual glue was a mess that I had to use Sticky Stuff Remover to clean off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Protects walkman without adding too much in bulk. Fits well with button location and feels good as you use the unit. Slight jiggle required when plugging in headphones but no great effort if it means the walkman is well protected. I was pleasantly chuffed with item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Lovely case, easy to take on and off. Fits well and most of all has that really nice soft touch feel that silicone usually has. Probably the only case I'd actually want to have on my device. Buttons and ports very accessible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Good quality rubber, however the black colour makes it difficult to see the selection controls in weak lighting You have to rely on touch and feel to pick the right button. Not that useful to anyone has has dexterity problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This product fits my Walkman perfectly.A friend recommended it and I would definitely recommend it to others. Does exactly what it says.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Arrived quickly. Nice colour blue. Easy to fit. Buttons still work easily through case. Headphone plug still fits in ok. Screen protector that came with it is a bit short, does not cover top and bottom of screen, so used an alternative one. Case is good, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Good value for this case, which fits my E585 very well.

The rubberised case has all the holes in the right place, and the buttons (Volume, Options, Back etc.) are accessible through accurately placed buttons in the case.
The extra screen cover is a little fiddly to place, but works fine once on.

This will save a lot of scratches and bumps - and I recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Item obviously made well - molded perfectly in shape to fit my SONY NWZ-E585 16GB player, and included the same embossed symbols/text as the player itself. Including a screen protector (although I have not currently decided to use) is a nice bonus. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)