Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2016
I purchased this leather case in July 2016 and everything seemed fine at the time, Although it was a tight fit at the time, I presumed it would soften out. Last week of August I removed the Walkman to install more music, only to find that the case being too tight actually cracked and broke the plastic casing on the Walkman.
Amazon refunded me the price of the leather case, as they only “Fullfilled” the order and are not responsible for the product.
The Walkman is still under warranty, however the plastic case being cracked and broken is not covered by this.
I bought this item to protect my Walkman, not to damage it.
Buyer Beware!!!!!!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Perfect fit and fully protects my Sony player BUT it would have been 100 percent better if the advertised screen protector had been with it , this however was missing, I searched all the packaging but to no avail. It needs the screen protector to prevent scratches occuring when using the player and it being slid in and out of the leather case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Leather case is a very snug fit to the walkman, excellent quality too. Screen protector film is a bit short for the whole screen, but is not a real issue as the case has a fastened flap to protect the walkman when not in use or you are using it in a pocket or bag. The belt clip is also handy if you want to use the unit whilst having it attached to you for when you are walking or working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Got this for the Sony NWZE585 Walkman. Its well made, a perfect fit providing easy access to controls
and protection from damage. For me an essential accessory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
difficult to get the Walkman in and out of the case, otherwise its okay. When removing the Walkman from its case I sometimes switch it on inadvertently
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
looks good, fits perfectly, is good quality, what more could you ask for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
It does what it's supposed to do he is well made. The case is a tight for the Sony Walkman but that is a good thing because you don't want it too loose. The clip comes in handy at times as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
good quality maybe a little expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Brilliant case. Love it. Well made. Good first n tough. I use it every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Perfect case as I was worried about dropping or losing it. It has a belt clip and also a carabiner clip which you can clip to anything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)