Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2017
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2011
bought this item for my granddaughter and it has kept her quiet for hours. well worth the money and dvd arrived two days after it was ordered in perfect condition.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Awesome DVD. great buy. it gets u started in iCarly, contains episodeds:
iPilot
iWant mre viewers
iLike Jake
idream of Dance
iwanna stay with spencer
iNevel
iSpy a mean teacher
iHate sam's boyfreind
iHatch chicks
ibelieve in bigfoot
iWant to date freddie
iWant a world record
iPromote techfoots
iCarly saves TV
iGo nuclear
and iGot detention
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
This purchase was for a friend and this is the one that she asked for so she is very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2009
I think this boxset is really good, i bought this as a christmas present for my little sister who is 13 and she found it very funny. I lovee this show and if your a fan you should definately buy it, and at this price its very worth it. You'll find this dvd will make you laugh no matter what age and if you are a fan of disney tv shows such as hannah montanna, wizards of waverly place, ect. you'll enjoy this too.

havee fun and loads of laughs! perfect for families and christmas presents :)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2011
Got this for my daughter for XMAS as she loves icarly, she is 7 and I now just need to get the rest of the series for her.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
i chose this rating because my little sister and i loved this series very much. if i could i would give it 10 stars!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2011
Great value and item, very fast postage. We had one very happy little girl on Christmas Day morning. Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
My daughter loves I carly so is gunna love this Xmas morning I will b ordering more stuff to do with I carly or victorious for Xmas presents
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2010
My girls (6 & 9) love iCarly. We have watched this over and over again. All the family enjoy watching it. It's fun without being too silly.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse