Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
63
Nikita - Season 4 [DVD] [2014]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 January 2015
Although Maggie Q is gorgeous - this complete series was bought for my wife - who sat thru all 4 hours per disk and 16 hours per series. That is some going! Sixteen hours per series x 3 equals 48 hours plus a couple of hours only on series 4 make an astonishing 50 hours!!! That's my girl! Me - a one and a half to two hour film is my limit!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2015
If you like the 3rd series, you'll need to watch this too; Nikita is an enjoyable spy with modern tech with conspiracy series, probably helped generate some of the cliches we have now about such programmes! (Alias generates the most). Do start with series one and follow the story arcs; Acting is generally good, and action rarely strays into too unbelievable; the lead characters do get injured sometimes which is unusual for this type of show!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
Nikita Season 4 Blu-ray.I have watched & enjoyed all 4 seasons of Nikita.It's been a gripping series. It's a shame that it had to end.The forth season being the shortest number of episodes. Maggie Q has been excellent all the way through.This forth season completes the series,or does it? avid fans would love more. They can make more from the ending should they want to. Yes Please! Highly recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
What a brilliant end to the final ever season. I am gutted its over. The plot thickens and we finally see Amanda's fate and my God has she gone insane. Sam or Owen well that's up to Alex and Ryan gets in too deep. A shocking end to a great show. This is a must get it now!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
A fantastic conclusion to the series. Couldn't have wished for a better ending. There are many Tv series out there that had a disappointing ending like Lost for example or were cancelled like 4400 or Dark Angel. So I'm really pleased that this was given a conclusion it deserved, even if the final season has only 6 episodes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2016
Fantastic - always an unexpected twist to the story. Hope Nikita and Michael make it!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
Excellent well the five stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2015
although there are only 6 episodes, they wrap up the story n a taut, brisk pace. action, emotion and heart all make this final season an unmissable one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
Enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2016
One of my fave shows so the main point is to say that picture and sound are as good as you'd expect from a bluray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)