Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 April 2017
Great music! I can hear it day and day out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Well worth buying ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
A moving tribute to the poets and participants in WWI.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 August 2014
Beautiful Album of complimentary First World War poems and music .Sean Bean especially stands out with his reading. All in all very thought provoking.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Perfect purchase to commemorate the 100th Anniversary of the First World War. The CD contains everything required to honour the sacrifice made by so many in the name of freedom. An excellent purchase and a very worthy addition to our overall collection of military CDs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I am so glad I bought this. The readings are superb, truly evocative of some of the best war poems and music. Thank you so much for bringing it to my attention.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
What a fantastic CD. Very moving and emotional throughout, and the music was fabulous. Well worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
A fitting tribute to those who gave their lives and those who fought for our country in 1914 - 1918
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Fantastic CD so moving and I hope that a lot of this will be used at this year's Remembrance service. Sean Bean started off with Passing Bells and was read with so much passion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Speedy delivery as usual. Words and music very good indeed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Remembrance Day
£7.99
Comrades In Arms
£6.49
Music For Remembrance
£7.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)