Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
28
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2014
Wow, I downloaded this and have even brought a hardcopy on CD .. banger after banger! Love it ... genuinely one of the best CD I've brought in a long time, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Ive never owned a better cd, all the songs are great and I love listening to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
bought for my husband, loads of tracks and good up beat music, he's taken it off to listen to whilst driving around for work and seems very happy with the choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Spot on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
quite enjoyable though it does get a bit sameish great if you mix and match with other tunes on a playlist so you don't get it all at once
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Absolutely brilliant album i love my music and the drops on this are awesome love it great for long car journeys and partys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Bought this for my son who is a DJ fanatic. He loves it. Great pressie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Delivered on time.had hours of fun listening to this good quality DVD .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Top album. Like all the tracks unlike other compilations i've bought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Not the best of collections but some good tracks to be found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£7.00

Need customer service? Click here